Company Contacts

Kramer Office Main
3885 Crestwood Parkway, Suite 500
Duluth, GA 30096
Phone: 1-678-323-4904
Parts
Phone: 1-256-259-7421
Email: parts@htpgusa.com
Customer Service
Phone: 1-800-288-9488

Paul Westbrook
Director of Sales and Marketing
Phone : 404-368-0474
E-Mail: paul.westbrook@htpgusa.com
Ron Stewart
Director of Sales, Western Region
Phone : 480-320-0269
E-Mail: ron.stewart@htpgusa.com
Patrick Gribbin
District Sales Manager
FL, GA, NC, SC, Puerto Rico
Phone : 256-609-8591
E-Mail: patrick.gribbin@htpgusa.com

Jay Brandelik
District Sales Manager
MS, TN, FL (Panhandle)
Phone : 404-226-5447
E-Mail: jay.brandelik@htpgusa.com
Darren Marshall
District Sales Manager
CA (Southern), AZ HI, NV (Las Vegas), Guam
Phone : 909-843-0522
E-Mail: darren.marshall@htpgusa.com
Eric Schroeder
District Sales Manager
AZ, CA (Southern), NV, UT
Phone : 480-267-4372
E-Mail: eric.schroeder@htpgusa.com

Scott Malone
District Sales Manager
AL, FL (Baker Distributing), TN
Phone : 205-504-6849
E-Mail: scott.malone@htpgusa.com
Joe Canales
District Sales Manager
AR, LA, NM, OK, TX
Phone : 940-648-1985
E-Mail: joe.canales@htpgusa.com
Ray Kapaun
District Sales Manager
AK, CA (Northern), ID, MT, OR, WA, WY, CANADA (Alberta, British Columbia, Saskatchewan & Manitoba)
Phone : 360-621-6756
E-Mail: ray.kapaun@htpgusa.com

Robert Southwood
Retail Sales, Business Manager, Strategic Sales
DE, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MD, MN, MO, ND, NE, NJ, NY, OH, PA, SD, VA, WI, WV
Phone : 812-216-3069
E-Mail: rob.southwood@htpgusa.com
Rick Olander
Technical Service Manager/Support
Phone : 256-259-7435
E-Mail: richard.olander@htpgusa.com
Michael Pitoniak
National Accounts Manager
Phone : 901-861-0080
Fax: 901-861-0070
Cell: 901-485-7719
E-Mail: michael.pitoniak@htpgusa.com

Chris Bailey
Applications Engineering
Phone : 256-575-2034
E-Mail: chris.bailey@htpgusa.com
Kendrick Collins
Applications Engineering
Phone : 678-323-4917
E-Mail: kendrick.collins@htpgusa.com
Steve Charters
Applications Engineering
Phone : 678-323-44926
E-Mail: steve.charters@htpgusa.com

Sherry Rister
Credit Manager
Phone : 678-323-4928
Fax: 714-876-1577
E-Mail: sherry.rister@htpgusa.com
John Taylor
Warranty
Phone : 1-256-259-7441
E-Mail: john.taylor@htpgusa.com