Company Contacts

Kramer Office Main
3885 Crestwood Parkway, Suite 500
Duluth, GA 30096
Phone: 1-678-323-4904
Customer Service
Phone: 1-800-288-9488

Paul Westbrook
Director of Sales and Marketing
Phone : 404-368-0474
E-Mail: paul.westbrook@htpg.com
Ron Stewart
Director of Sales, Western Region
Phone : 480-320-0269
E-Mail: ron.stewart@htpg.com
Patrick Gribbin
District Sales Manager
FL, GA, NC, SC, Puerto Rico
Phone : 256-609-8591
E-Mail: patrick.gribbin@htpg.com

Jay Brandelik
District Sales Manager
TN, OEM Sales
Phone : 770-363-9368
E-Mail: jay.brandelik@htpg.com
Darren Marshall
District Sales Manager
CA (Southern), AZ HI, NV (Las Vegas), Guam
Phone : 909-843-0522
E-Mail: darren.marshall@htpg.com
Eric Schroeder
District Sales Manager
AZ, CA (Southern), NV, UT
Phone : 480-267-4372
E-Mail: eric.schroeder@htpg.com

Scott Malone
District Sales Manager
AL, FL, MS (Baker Distributing)
Phone : 205-504-6849
E-Mail: scott.malone@htpg.com
Kenan Young
District Sales Manager
CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT, (ABCO)
Phone : 413-800-5266
E-Mail: kenan.young@htpg.com
Joe Canales
District Sales Manager
AR, LA, NM, OK, TX
Phone : 940-648-1985
E-Mail: joe.canales@htpg.com

Ray Kapaun
District Sales Manager
AK, CA (Northern), ID, MT, OR, WA, WY, CANADA (Alberta, British Columbia, Saskatchewan & Manitoba)
Phone : 360-621-6756
E-Mail: ray.kapaun@htpg.com
Robert Southwood
Retail Sales, Business Manager, Strategic Sales
DE, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MD, MN, MO, ND, NE, NJ, NY, OH, PA, SD, VA, WI, WV
Phone : 812-216-3069
E-Mail: rob.southwood@htpg.com
Rick Olander
Technical Service Manager/Support
Phone : 256-259-7435
E-Mail: richard.olander@htpg.com

Michael Pitoniak
National Accounts Manager
Phone : 901-861-0080
Fax: 901-861-0070
Cell: 901-485-7719
E-Mail: michael.pitoniak@htpg.com
Chris Bailey
Applications Engineering
Phone : 256-575-2034
E-Mail: chris.bailey@htpg.com
Kendrick Collins
Applications Engineering
Phone : 678-323-4917
E-Mail: kendrick.collins@htpg.com

Steve Charters
Applications Engineering
Phone : 678-323-4926
E-Mail: steve.charters@htpg.com
Sherry Rister
Credit Manager
Phone : 678-323-4928
Fax: 714-876-1577
E-Mail: sherry.rister@htpg.com
John Taylor
Warranty
Phone : 1-256-259-7441
E-Mail: john.taylor@htpg.com

By continuing to use this website, you agree to our use of cookies. For more information, see our Privacy Statement.

OK